Key People

Safeguarding Partners

Tim Shields

Hackney Council

Chief Executive

tim.shields@hackney.gov.uk

John Barradell OBE

City of London Corporation

Town Clerk

john.barradell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jane Milligan

City & Hackney CCG

Accountable Officer

jane.milligan@nhs.net

Marcus Barnett

Central East BCU (MPS)

Commander

marcus.barnett@met.pnn.police.uk

Ian Dyson

City of London Police

Commissioner

ian.dyson@city-of-london.pnn.police.uk

The Strategic Leadership Team

Anne Canning

Children, Adults and Community Health – Hackney

GroupDirector

anne.canning@hackney.gov.uk

Marcus Barnett

Central East BCU (MPS)

Commander

marcus.barnett@met.pnn.police.uk

Andrew Carter

Community and Children’s Services- City of London

Director

andrew.carter@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dai Evans

City of London Police

T/Commander

dai.evans@city-of-london.pnn.police.uk

David Maher

City and Hackney CCG

Managing Director

david.maher@nhs.net

The Independent Child Safeguarding Commissioner

Jim Gamble QPM

The CHSCP Executive

Chris Pelham

Community and Children’s Services- City of London

Assistant Director People

chris.pelham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Timothy Bull

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Associate Director for Safeguarding Children

timothy.bull@nhs.net

Henry Iwunze

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Associate Director for CAMHS

henry.iwunze@nhs.net

Andrew Horobin

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Deputy Borough Director

ahorobin@nhs.net

Ajman Ali

Hackney Housing

Director of Housing Services

ajman.ali@hackney.gov.uk

Sarah Wright

Hackney Children and Families Service

Director

sarah.wright@hackney.gov.uk

Lisa Aldridge

Hackney Children and Families Service

Head of Service (Safeguarding and Learning)

lisa.aldridge@hackney.gov.uk

Pauline Adams

Hackney Children and Families Service

Head of Service (Young Hackney)

pauline.adam@hackney.gov.uk

Maurice Mason

Hackney Children and Families Service

Head of Service, Safer Communities

maurice.mason@hackney.gov.uk

Kristine Wellington

Hackney Council for Voluntary Services

Head of Safeguarding

kristine.wellington@hcvs.org.uk

Annie Gammon

Hackney Leaning Trust

Head of Education

annie.gammon@learningtrust.co.uk

Paul Senior

Hackney Learning Trust

Assistant Director

paul.senior@learningtrust.co.uk

Sian Davies

Hackney Learning Trust

Interim Head

sian.davies@learningtrust.co.uk

Marcia Smikle

Homerton University Hospital

Head of Safeguarding Children

m.smikle@nhs.net

Briony Arrowsmith

Homerton University Hospital

Named Doctor (Community)

brionyarrowsmith@nhs.net

Catherine Pelley

Homerton University Hospital

Chief Nurse/Director of Governance

c.pelley@nhs.net

Mary Lee

City & Hackney CCG

Designated Nurse

mary.lee1@nhs.net

Nick Lessof (Dr)

City & Hackney CCG

Designated Dr Safeguarding Children

nick.lessof@nhs.net

Emma Tukmachi (Dr)

City & Hackney CCG

Named GP Safeguarding Children

emmatukmachi@nhs.net

Kauser Mukhtar

London Community Rehabilitation Company

Area Manager – North London

kauser.mukhtar@londoncrc.org.uk

Paul Hobbs

London Fire Brigade

Station Manager

paul.hobbs@london-fire.gov.uk

Stuart Webber

National Probation Service

Assistant Chief Officer/ Head of Service

stuart.webber@probation.gsi.gov.uk

Mark Broome

Metropolitan Police

Detective Chief Inspector, Central East BCU

mark.broome@met.pnn.police.uk

Madeline Ryder

Metropolitan Police

Detective Chief Inspector, Central East BCU

madeline.ryder@met.police.uk

Sue Williams

Metroplitan Police

Chief Superintendent, Central East BCU

sue.williams@met.pnn.police.uk

Sandra Husbands (Dr)

Public Health

Director of Public Health

sandra.husbands@hackney.gov.uk.

Janice Thomas

Sebright Primary School

Executive Head

jthomas@sebright.hackney.sch.uk

Lead Members

Anntoinette Bramble

Hackney

Deputy Mayor

Randall Anderson

City of London

Common Councilman

Lay Members

Shirley Green

Hackney

*To contact a lay member, please contact the board staff directly.