Key People

Safeguarding Partners

Tim Shields

Hackney Council

Chief Executive

tim.shields@hackney.gov.uk

John Barradell OBE

City of London Corporation

Town Clerk

john.barradell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jane Milligan

City & Hackney CCG

Accountable Officer

jane.milligan@nhs.net

Marcus Barnett

Central East BCU (MPS)

Commander

Marcus.barnett@met.pnn.police.uk

Ian Dyson

City of London Police

Commissioner

Ian.dyson@city-of-london.pnn.police.uk

The Strategic Leadership Team

Anne Canning

Children, Adults and Community Health – Hackney

GroupDirector

anne.canning@hackney.gov.uk

Marcus Barnett

Central East BCU (MPS)

Commander

Marcus.barnett@met.pnn.police.uk

Andrew Carter

Community and Children’s Services- City of London

Director

andrew.carter@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dai Evans

City of London Police

T/Commander

Dai.evans@city-of-london.pnn.police.uk

David Maher

City and Hackney CCG

Managing Director

david.maher@nhs.net

The Independent Child Safeguarding Commissioner

Jim Gamble QPM

The CHSCP Executive

Agnes Adentan

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Associate Director for Safeguarding Children

agnesadentan@nhs.net

Henry Iwunze

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Associate Director for CAMHS

henry.iwunze@nhs.net

Andrew Horobin

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Deputy Borough Director

ahorobin@nhs.net

Ajman Ali

Hackney Housing

Director of Housing Services

ajman.ali@hackney.gov.uk

Sarah Wright

Hackney Children and Families Service

Director

sarah.wright@hackney.gov.uk

Lisa Aldridge

Hackney Children and Families Service

Interim Head of Service (Safeguarding and Learning)

lisa.aldridge@hackney.gov.uk

Pauline Adams

Hackney Children and Families Service

Head of Service (Young Hackney)

pauline.adam@hackney.gov.uk

Maurice Mason

Hackney Children and Families Service

Head of Service, Safer Communities

Maurice.Mason@Hackney.gov.uk

Kristine Wellington

Hackney Council for Voluntary Services

Head of Safeguarding

kristine.wellington@hcvs.org.uk

Annie Gammon

Hackney Leaning Trust

Head of Education

annie.gammon@learningtrust.co.uk

Andrew Lee

Hackney Learning Trust

Assistant Director

Andrew.lee@learningtrust.co.uk

Sian Davies

Hackney Learning Trust

Interim Head

sian.davies@learningtrust.co.uk

Marcia Smikle

Homerton University Hospital

Head of Safeguarding Children

m.smikle@nhs.net

Briony Arrowsmith

Homerton University Hospital

Named Doctor (Community)

brionyarrowsmith@nhs.net

Catherine Pelley

Homerton University Hospital

Chief Nurse/Director of Governance

c.pelley@nhs.net

Mary Lee

City & Hackney CCG

Designated Nurse

mary.lee1@nhs.net

Nick Lessof (Dr)

City & Hackney CCG

Designated Dr Safeguarding Children

nick.lessof@nhs.net

Emma Tukmachi (Dr)

City & Hackney CCG

Named GP Safeguarding Children

emmatukmachi@nhs.net

Kauser Mukhtar

London Community Rehabilitation Company

Area Manager – North London

Kauser.Mukhtar@londoncrc.org.uk

Narinder Dail

London Fire Brigade

Station Manager

NARINDER.DAIL@london-fire.gov.uk

Stuart Webber

National Probation Service

Assistant Chief Officer/ Head of Service

Stuart.Webber@probation.gsi.gov.uk

Mark Broome

Metropolitan Police

Detective Chief Inspector, Central East BCU

Mark.Broom@met.pnn.police.uk

Jo Elbourn

Metropolitan Police

A/DCI, Central East BCU

Jo.L.Elbourn@met.police.uk

Sue Williams

Metroplitan Police

Chief Superintendent, Central East BCU

Sue.Williams@met.pnn.police.uk

Jane Keeley

Haggerston School

Headteacher

jane.keeley@haggerston.hackney.sch.uk

Dr Sue Milner

Public Health

Interim Director of Public Health

Sue.Milner@Hackney.gov.uk.

Janice Thomas

Sebright Primary School

Executive Head

jthomas@sebright.hackney.sch.uk

Lead Members

Anntoinette Bramble

Hackney

Deputy Mayor

Randall Anderson

City of London

Common Councilman

Lay Members

Sally Glen

Hackney

Shirley Green

Hackney

*To contact a lay member, please contact the board staff directly.

Adult's Social Care - Hackney Council

Children & Family Court Advisory & Support Service (CAFCASS)

City of London Corporation

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Children & Young People’s Services

Hackney Council for Voluntary Service

Hackney Learning Trust

Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

London Community Rehabilitation Company

Metropolitan Police Service

City of London Police Service

NHS City & Hackney Clinical Commissioning Group