Board Membership

The Board has membership made up of representatives from all statutory partners and others organisations concerned with safeguarding children and young people.

Jim Gamble

City and Hackney Safeguarding Children Board

Independent Chair

jim@ineqe.com

Anntoinette Bramble

Participant Observer

Lead Member

anntoinette.bramble@hackney.gov.uk

Dhruv Patel

Participant Observer

Common Councilman COL

Dhruv.Patel@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ade Adetosoye

Community and Children’s Services- City of London

Director

ade.adetosoye@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Anne Canning

Children, Adults & Community Health – Hackney

Acting Group Director

anne.canning@learningtrust.co.uk

Keith Paterson

Child Abuse Investigation Team

Detective Chief Inspector

keith.paterson@met.police.uk

Jeffrey Davies

City of London Police

Detective Chief Inspector

jeffrey.davies@city-of-london.pnn.police.uk

Marcia Lennon

CAFCASS

Senior Service Manage

marcia.lennon@cafcass.gsi.gov.uk

Chris Pelham

Community and Children’s Services- City of London

Assistant Director People

chris.pelham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jonathan Warren

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Director of Nursing

jonathan.warren@eastlondon.nhs.uk

Tony Madden

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Director for Specialist Services

Tony.Madden@elft.nhs.uk

Kim Wright

Hackney Health & Community Services

Corporate Director

kim.wright@hackney.gov.uk

Catherine Edginton

Hackney Borough Police

DCI Met Police

catherine.edginton@met.police.uk

Simon Laurence

Hackney Borough Police

Borough Commander

Simon.laurence@met.police.uk

Andrew Lee

Assistant Director of Education

Andrew.lee@learningtrust.co.uk

Steve Liddicott

Hackney Children and Young People’s Services

Interim Assistant Director

steve.liddicott@hackney.gov.uk

Kristine Wellington

Hackney Council for Voluntary Services

Head of Safeguarding, Children & Families

kristine.wellington@hcvs.org.uk

Janice Thomas

Sebright Primary School

Executive Head

jthomas@sebright.hackney.sch.uk

Penny Bevan

Hackney Public Health

Director of Public Health

penny.bevan@hackney.gov.uk

Dawn Jarvis

NHS City & Hackney Clinical Commissioning Group

Programme Director – Children & Maternity

dawn.jarvis1@nhs.net

Sheila Adam

Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Chief Nurse and Director of Governance

sheila.adam@homerton.nhs.uk

Stuart Webber

National Probation Service

Acting Head of Hackney, City of London and Tower Hamlets

Stuart.Webber@probation.gsi.gov.uk

Douglas Charlton

London Community Rehabilitation Company

Head of Stakeholders & Partnerships, Community Rehabilitation Company

douglas.charlton@londoncrc.org.uk

Vacant

NHS City and Hackney Clinical Commissioning Group

Named GP for Child Protection

Clare Highton

NHS City and Hackney Clinical Commissioning Group

CCG Chair

clare.highton@nhs.net

Mary Lee

NHS City and Hackney Clinical Commissioning Group

Designated Nurse

mary.lee1@nhs.net

Vanessa Lodge

NHS England

Director of Nursing

vlodge@nhs.net

Jane Keeley

Haggerston School

Headteacher

jane.keeley@haggerston.hackney.sch.uk

Karen Miller

Whittington Health

Head of Safeguarding

karen.miller10@nhs.net

Sian Davies

Interim Head of Hackney Learning Trust

sian.davies@learningtrust.co.uk

Lay Members

Shirley Green

Mary Robey

Sally Glen

Belinda Blank

*To contact a lay member, please contact the board staff directly.

Adult's Social Care - Hackney Council

Children & Family Court Advisory & Support Service (CAFCASS)

City of London Corporation

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Children & Young People’s Services

Hackney Council for Voluntary Service

Hackney Learning Trust

Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

London Community Rehabilitation Company

Metropolitan Police Service

City of London Police Service

NHS City & Hackney Clinical Commissioning Group