Board Membership

The Board has membership made up of representatives from all statutory partners and others organisations concerned with safeguarding children and young people.

Jim Gamble

City and Hackney Safeguarding Children Board

Independent Chair

jim@ineqe.com

Anntoinette Bramble

Participant Observer

Lead Member

anntoinette.bramble@hackney.gov.uk

Randall Anderson

Participant Observer

Common Councilman COL

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Lee

City and Hackney Clinical Commissioning Group

Designated Nurse

mary.lee1@nhs.net

Anne Canning

Children, Adults & Community Health – Hackney

Group Director

anne.canning@learningtrust.co.uk

Melinda Cassel

Cafcass

Service Manager – Public Law

melinda.cassel@cafcass.gov.uk

Andrew Carter

Community and Children’s Services – City of London

Director

andrew.carter@cityoflondon.gov.uk 

Chris Pelham

Community and Children’s Services- City of London

Assistant Director People

chris.pelham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dr Nick Lessof

City and Hackney Clinical Commissioning Group

Designated Doctor

nick.lessof@nhs.net

Dr Emma Tukmachi

City and Hackney Clinical Commissioning Group

Named GP Safeguarding Children

emmatukmachi@nhs.net

Amy Wilkinson

City and Hackney Clinical Commissioning Group

Programme Director Children & Maternity Services

Nikhil Katiyar

City and Hackney Clinical Commissioning Group

GP & Governing Body Lead for Safeguarding

n.katiyar@nhs.net

Pauline Jarvis

City and Hackney Clinical Commissioning Group

Programme Director – Children & Maternity

pauline.frost1@nhs.net

Matt Mountford

City of London Police

Chief Inspector, Public Protection

Matthew.Mountford@city-of-london.pnn.police.uk

David Mackintosh

City of London Community Safety

Team Manager

david.mackintosh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Agnes Adentan

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Associate Director for Safeguarding Children

agnesadentan@nhs.net

Henry Iwunze

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Associate Director for CAMHS

henry.iwunze@nhs.net

Tony Madden

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Deputy Borough Director

tony.madden@nhs.net

Lorraine Sunduza

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Chief Nurse

lorrainesunduza@nhs.net

Ajman Ali

Hackney Housing

Director of Housing Services

ajman.ali@hackney.gov.uk

Sarah Wright

Hackney Children and Families Service

Director

sarah.wright@hackney.gov.uk

Lisa Aldridge

Hackney Children and Families Service

Interim Head of Service (Safeguarding and Learning)

lisa.aldridge@hackney.gov.uk

Pauline Adams

Hackney Children and Families Service

Head of Service (Young Hackney)

pauline.adam@hackney.gov.uk

Maurice Mason

Hackney Children and Families Service

Head of Service, Safer Communities

Maurice.Mason@Hackney.gov.uk

Annie Gammon

Hackney Leaning Trust

Head of Education

annie.gammon@learningtrust.co.uk

 

Andrew Lee

Hackney Learning Trust

Assistant Director

Andrew.lee@learningtrust.co.uk

Kristine Wellington

Hackney Council for Voluntary Services

Head of Safeguarding, Children & Families

kristine.wellington@hcvs.org.uk

Sian Davies

Hackney Learning Trust

Interim Head

sian.davies@learningtrust.co.uk

Jane Keeley

Haggerston School

Headteacher

jane.keeley@haggerston.hackney.sch.uk

Catherine Pelley

Homerton University Hospital

Chief Nurse/Director of Governance

c.pelley@nhs.net

Briony Arrowsmith

Homerton University Hospital

Named Doctor (Community)

brionyarrowsmith@nhs.net

Narinder Dail

London Fire Brigade

Station Manager

NARINDER.DAIL@london-fire.gov.uk

Kauser Mukhtar

London Community Rehabilitation Company

Area Manager – North London

Kauser.Mukhtar@londoncrc.org.uk

Mark Broome

Metropolitan Police

Detective Chief Inspector, Central East BCU

Mark.Broom@met.pnn.police.uk

Ingrid Cruickshank

Metropolitan Police

Detective Chief Inspector, Central East BCU

Ingrid.cruickshank@met.police.uk

Stuart Webber

National Probation Service

Assistant Chief Officer/ Head of Service

Stuart.Webber@probation.gsi.gov.uk

Sue Williams

Metroplitan Police

Chief Superintendent, Central East BCU

Sue.Williams@met.pnn.police.uk

Dr Sue Milner

Public Health

Interim Director of Public Health

Sue.Milner@Hackney.gov.uk.

Janice Thomas

Sebright Primary School

Executive Head

jthomas@sebright.hackney.sch.uk

Shirley Green

Sally Glen

Belinda Blank

*To contact a lay member, please contact the board staff directly.

Adult's Social Care - Hackney Council

Children & Family Court Advisory & Support Service (CAFCASS)

City of London Corporation

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Children & Young People’s Services

Hackney Council for Voluntary Service

Hackney Learning Trust

Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

London Community Rehabilitation Company

Metropolitan Police Service

City of London Police Service

NHS City & Hackney Clinical Commissioning Group