CHSCB Team

The CHSCB has a dedicated and enthusiastic team of staff who support all aspects of the Board’s work.

people1

Jim Gamble

Independent Chair

chscb@hackney.gov.uk

CHSCB Team

peoplechscb2

Rory McCallum

Senior Professional Advisor to the CHSCB

rory.mccallum@hackney.gov.uk

0208 356 4042

Angela Bent

Board Manager

angela.bent@hackney.gov.uk

0208 356 3348

Sandra Reid

Business & Performance Manager

sandra.reid@hackney.gov.uk

0208 356 4175

Alma Reisel

Community Partnership Advisor

alma.reisel@hackney.gov.uk

0208 356 6371

Kerry Littleford

Child Death Overview Panel Manager

kerry.littleford@hackney.gov.uk

0208 356 1070

Yeba Forbang

Child Death Overview Panel & Rapid Response Co-ordinator

yeba.forbang@hackney.gov.uk

0208 356 1280

Lauren Smith

Training Programme Manager

lauren.smith@hackney.gov.uk

0208 356 4826

Sarah Seymour

Board Co-ordinator

sarah.seymour@hackney.gov.uk

0208 356 4813